Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The service provided by Justin Castro on April 4 for our Jeep was very impressive. He was knowledgeable, professional and courteous and made us feel comfortable throughout. He’s an excellent employee who makes Crown Dodge look like an outstanding organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I had a wonderful experience. I started talking to him over the phone and then I drove from Bakersfield to Ventura when I got there I was greeted well and very respectful. They got me in and out answered all my questions I definitely would recommend and I already have to a couple coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

From start to finish the work and experience was great ! Appreciate the good overall work and experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Awesome work done no complaints perfect in and out do I would go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Justin is always courteous and on point, he keeps in touch every step of the way, excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Kelsey did a great job working with the tech to identify the work that needed to be done and created an accurate estimate. Kelsey is very efficient and friendly and makes sure you’re being taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The service was awesome all around. Friendly staff and really . Eric Baez you're awesome. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Jorge was easy going and helped me get the deal I was looking for. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions about the vehicle. Very good salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Quick, speedy great service with Eric as always! I won’t trust anyone else with my work fleet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Good Service Dept.; dreadful Sales Dept. blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Quick, easy and painless - exactly the way it should be. Joleen was friendly and kept me updated along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Scott Shannon was the best!! He was true to his word and had my van done on time. Scott was very open and honest about the repair/recall and the amount of time it would take. And, he has a great smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Super helpful and non pushy. Really tried to help solve a mystery problem. Highly recommed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Willey made it very easy loved working with him.He did all the work i just had to sign the novel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

They were diligent on service and even did their best to figure out the issue with the u connect in my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

An excellent experience with Eric!!! Very professional and educated!!! Treated like family and not a number. Thank you for caring about us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Kelsey was super helpful and was able to walk us through the problem with our jeep and get it repaired in an efficient time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Gary Kennedy was very friendly and professional, I will always ask for him when needing service. He is the best I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very helpful and quick to respond. When a problem arose he took care of it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Wonderful service. Kind people. Robert goes above and beyond to always assist any way he can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

My service was great and quick, I am a very happy to be a Dodge customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great service rep and prompt repair work completed within the time frame Tom e expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

It was a really good experience and very helpfull visit erik was really on ponit ant help get in and out really fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Ali was very professional, crown dodge made me very comfortable with my purchase very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Eric was super nice, patient, and thorough in his responses. I trusted that he was providing me correct information and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Work got done in reasonable time. Gary was great to work with. Thanks as usual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

This dealer is very professional and Kelsey goes above and beyond to make sure that I’m taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very happy with service. Erick Rodriguez was very helpful and was very professional. Thank you again for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Oil change Tuesday. Arrived 1/2 hour early. Got in first and was there about 45 minutes. It pays to get up early. Kelsey was very friendly. If She is my service writer now am happy. But hope not to need her services soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

our Jeep was over heating, we were over 2hours away from home, picking up a new adopted puppy on Super Bowl Sunday. The salesman helped us park the car & drop off our keys. Eric Rodriquez was our Service Mgr- & got the car fixed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I feel like they're honest and professional. My service advisor, Kelsey, is the main reason for my positive feeling here, I think.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I was treated very respectfully from the moment I drove into the service area. Scott was extremely helpful and explained in detail, what I could expect as far as service on my van and also how long it could take. Very thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The customer service staff are wonderful and have experience in dealing with customers and the service center get the job done quickly. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Fast and very efficient service Jorge was an absolute outstanding salesman very friendly and also checked on me and my vehicle a few days after the sell so I appreciate Jorge for that and thank you Crown Dodge for making it easy purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Thank you so much! He is nice friendly person , I really appreciate for everything! The best experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everyone was very helpful They worked their Magic and we lovie our Mazda3 Thank Yoi 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Willy Ellis has been fantastic through the whole process. We have a CalFire grant for a chip truck. CalFire is very difficult to deal with, and Willy has been most accommodating working around the delays the grantor has caused. The truck is great, also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Willy was excellent no complaints at all. Will be back for the next truck! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Andre Nazari was extremely amazing, We were looking for a lease and he gave us the best lease out there, hands-down. If you’re looking for a new car or prion reach out to him and he will make sure you have the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The service was great! I was met with my Dodge associate shared with her my concerns. The wait time was minimal and very efficient. It’s nice to have things run smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

This was our third purchase at Crown Dodge. We have always been treated well. Didn't always get a great price but we don't feel that anything wasn't a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I THINKTHE WORK WAS DONE PROFACIONALLY AND QUICKLY. AND NO PRON=BLEM SEEMS TO BE APPERED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Thank you Jackleen for your help and great service. Easy to get a appointment and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

It was nice to see the Commercial service area separate. Now. Very convenient for faster service. should open up your Saturdays for other customers..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Best experience I’ve had at crown dodge In 7 years. Thank you Gary and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Purchased my new ram truck from Andre Nazari. He was very helpful and very fast. Wasted no time and saved me a lot of money. If you’re looking for a new car, I highly recommend calling and asking for him. He is the Internet sales manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Thank you for taking care of my jeep! It is Always in good hands at Crown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Eric help me I’m satisfied with he’s help he did excellent job berry help full and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Excellent service writer. Stays in touch with updates. Wenr out of his way to get me in for headlight replacement. I just showed up in the afternoon and he took care of my Jeep. Thank You Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

We had a horrible experience with the dealers that were not honest. They were not honest, charged us more than we were supposed to get charged, and then took our new tires off and put on cheap tires. If it wasn't for Robert in the service department, we would have had to take legal actions. Thank you to Robert and his son. Both very kind and honest people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

as usual Eric came thru with flying colors. All work was done right the first time. Van was ready when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Dear crown doge service team I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the exceptional service I received at Crown Dodge. The individual who assisted me went above and beyond their job duties to ensure that I safely reached my destination and retrieved my vehicle. Despite the discrepancies in shuttle services and the unavailability of a car loaner, they demonstrated remarkable diligence and provided me with a ride home, ensuring my safety and convenience. I truly appreciate their commitment to customer satisfaction and ethical conduct. Their exemplary service has solidified ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Good service for my daughter’s Jeep. I have faith in the service dept. Sales dept is a bunch of hacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

had a bad experience told we had a deal for a new ram i emptied my truck and went to dealership and spent a hour and then no deal......after the amount of new buys by my son and I this was not what i exspected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Great service, thank you the Service. Will come back to do another service once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Jarrod Thomas was very helpful trying to get the deal that i was offering. Overall, the teamwork of this dealership was awesome. I went in for a service on my Grand Cherokee and ended up leaving with it and a Ram 1500 Black Widow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Eric was very kind and helpful. Made sure my vehicle received all the repairs it needed , despite having his own busy schedule .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Experience was great. They fixed the problems I had, but the only problem was I had to go back a second time that’s why I gave it a 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Eric was a great help and I appreciate all the hard work he did to fix my truck I was stranded and live 3 hours away from the dealership and Eric was able to help me get back up and running and at a reasonable price highly recommended this dealership and if you go there talk to Eric he will get you set up and ready to go in no time 10 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

They were able to get me in and out very quickly. I was given a ride home and I was picked up when the job was finished. The cost was less than expected. Rick Wolters was very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Gary is always such a pleasure to deal with. Good communication and clarity on timing and costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

My service guy Rick was great easy to deal with and communicated made getting both the Jeep and dodge recalls quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Gary was very helpful, understanding, and friendly. We had an issue we were unable to resolve. Gary was able to resolve it within the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Easy and great experience from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with were pleasant to deal with…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Gary did a great job with communicating with the status of my truck.. I appreciate the great service he provided me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Maintenance and repairs are done in a timely manner Highly recommend this dealership if your looking to purchase a car or need service on just about any car We bring all of our cat here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Muchas gracias por inspeccionar mi ram 2019 Le s agradezco por el servisio que dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I have to say this experience was one of the best I've had communication wise. Eric was great at keeping me informed and answering any questions I had. It is the small things like this that make the customer experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

went great had a am appt went real quick got truck back in plenty of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I’ve not always had a great experience at Crown Dodge, but dealing with Rick as my service manager has been better. Hopefully going forward things will go more smoothly working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

My entire experience was amazing! The entire team did a great job and did their best to help me take home a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Andre Nazari, the internet sales guy, was awesome! He helped me snag a 2024 Ram 1500 without any hassle. Super friendly and made buying a breeze. If you're getting a car, go to him – he's the real deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Andre Nazari, the internet sales manager, provided an exceptional buying experience. His expertise and professionalism made purchasing my 2024 Ram 1500 seamless. He went above and beyond to ensure satisfaction, making him a standout in customer service. Highly recommended for a stress-free car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Crown Dodge is the best! I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

They tackled all my concerns without any lip service! And fixed it right the first time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The service advisor was really helpful. She gave a timeline as to when my vehicle was going to be ready. I did get my car within the time I was told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Rick Wolter is a wonderful service advisor, it just took a week to get my car backand the work I had done should not have taken that long. Other then the time in the shop evething else was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

We love Rick, he is a big reason we stuck with Jeep as he is the best service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Sino was very helpful & appreciated his help in getting us into the Willys. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Dennis Chavez goes above and beyond what is expected from a typical dealership. He took care of my 2023 Rubicon when another dealership couldn't find the problem. Excellent communication and updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Thorough check on jeep. Just long wait to get an appointment . My service advisor was helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I can't thank Andre Nazari at Crown Dodge enough for making my 2024 Jeep Wrangler lease a breeze! His know-how and genuine approach made the whole process feel like a chat with a friend. Super transparent, always there to answer questions – Andre's the go-to guy for a hassle-free and friendly leasing experience! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Collaborating with Andre Nazari at Crown Dodge for my 2024 Jeep Wrangler lease was a delight. His adept handling of the process secured me an excellent deal. Andre's transparency, responsiveness, and unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction make him an outstanding Internet Sales Manager. I highly recommend his expertise for a seamless leasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Excelente y muy buen servicio todo el personal muy amable y te hacen sentir como en casa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I was very pleased with the whole experience! The work was completed in a timely & professional manner. They checked out all of My concerns ( which were very few) made Me feel very confident My car is in great shape. The commutation was very good , Joleen kept Me informed at all times & was a delightful person to work with . Thank You Larry Harris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Rick Wolter is a wonderful service advisor, and one of the primary reasons I choose this dealership for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Outstanding service that exceeding expectations. Took the car in right away and resovled the problem promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I love this place whenever I take my jeep I know it’s good hands. And I think you all for that.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review